Cougarettes Announce 2011-2012 Roster
Release: 08/31/2011
Share |
View larger

CHARLESTON, S.C. - After a summer of choreography and a final audition in late August, head coach Eryn Lee has announced the roster of the 2011-2012 Cougarettes Dance Team.  The members are as follows:
Seniors: Allyson Townsend, Kelly Goins, Jacquelyn Swanner, Christina Trombino, Melissa Murray, Melissa Fischer, Tiffany Walters and Anna Eagerton.
Juniors: Amanda Parker, Bailey Fender, Ariel Imler and Katelyn Scherer.
Sophomores: Tim Brown, Remy Starker and Whitney Martin.
Freshmen: Stirling Rentz, Megan Hall, Natalya Cosola, Lucy Marella, Erin Theiss, Tory Bowers, Holly Williams and Hannah Grace Moore.
Anyone interested in the dance team can contact Coach Lee directly at or 843.513.3864. 

Charleston Dance Team

Cougar News
Support Cougar Athletics

Corporate Sponsors
Coca Cola
Sleep Inn
Renaissance Hotel
TD Bank