Athlete of the Week
Sports Performance
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Eastern Washington  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Belmont
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Georgia State
Furman Diadora/Spinx Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Jacksonville vs. UAB
College of Charleston Cup
 at Patriots Point  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Illinois
College of Charleston Cup
 Patriots Point  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Chattanooga
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Georgia
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UAB vs. Illinois
College of Charleston Cup
 at Patriots Point  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  North Florida
Furman Diadora/Spinx Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Jacksonville
College of Charleston Cup
 Patriots Point  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Charleston Southern  at North Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MGOLF  The Invitational at The Ocean Course
Fall Season
 The Ocean Course - Kiawah Island, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Nebraska-Omaha  at Fort Collins, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Hartford
University of Akron Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal State Fullerton vs. Stetson
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wake Forest
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Furman Classic  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  Furman Classic  Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wake Forest vs. Cal State Fullerton
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Stetson
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Stetson vs. Wake Forest
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Cal State Fullerton
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14 -
 Tue, Sep 16
 WGLF  Powerade Cougar Classic
Fall Season
 Yeamans Hall Club - Hanahan, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Central Florida
University of Akron Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  New Mexico
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  SMU
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Houston Baptist
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Southern Methodist (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Furman  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  SB  Charleston Southern (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Towson *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MXC  Cod Fish Bowl Meets  at Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Cod Fish Bowl Meets  Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Intercollegiate
Fall Season
 at The Classic Club - Palm Desert, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  EQU  Georgia Southern Show  at Evermore Farms (Brooklet, Ga.)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WSWM  Alumni Meet  Stern Center Pool  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSWM  Alumni Meet  Stern Center Pool  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Delaware *  TD Arena  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Elon *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SB  South Carolina
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Upstate Invitational  Milliken, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WSWM  Intrasquad Meet  Stern Center Pool  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSWM  Intrasquad Meet  Stern Center Pool  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Northeastern *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  JMU *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  William and Mary *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Lander
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGOLF  Firestone Invitational
Fall Season
 at Firestone Country Club - Akron, Ohio  TBA
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  CSU Wendy's Invitational
Fall Season
 at Rivertowne Country Club - Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Hofstra *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 EQU  Lander Show (Two Hunt Seat)  at Greenwood, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Northeastern *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MGOLF  AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Fall Season
 at Berkeley Hills Country Club - Duluth, Ga.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  VB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  William and Mary *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  MXC  College of Charleston Invitational  Johns Island, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  WXC  College of Charleston Invitational  Johns Island, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship
Fall Season
 at Cherokee Country Club - Knoxville, Tenn.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Hofstra *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSWM  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  WSWM  ECU  at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Northeastern *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SB  @ Coastal Carolina (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Conway, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 22  MSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  JMU *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWM  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSWM  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Delaware *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGOLF  The Grove Intercollegiate
Fall Season
 at The Grove Golf Club - Nashville, Tenn.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate
Fall Season
 Kiawah Resort - Turtle Point - Kiawah Island, S.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  William & Mary *  TD Arena  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  UNC Wilmington *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  Elon *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 MSWM  George Mason, Towson *  at Fairfax, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 WSWM  George Mason, Towson, Northeastern *  at Fairfax, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.marriott.com
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Geico
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn