Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Women's Basketball
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  The Citadel  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. 59 - 55 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  South Carolina State  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. 50 - 47 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Campbell  TD Arena  2:00 p.m. 58 - 47 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  8:00 p.m. 85 - 90 (L) OT
STATS
ASN
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Davidson  TD Arena  4:00 p.m. MyTV
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Mercer  TD Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  9:00 p.m. SEC Network
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Miami (Fla.)  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  USC Upstate  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3 -
 Sun, Jan 04
 SAIL  Rose Bowl  at Long Beach, Calif. - Southern Cal  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  2:00 p.m. CSN
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  James Madison *  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. MyTV
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  Delaware *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Hofstra *  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. MyTV
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WT&F  Intrasquad Meet
Indoor Season
 Charleston, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Delaware *  TD Arena  6:00 p.m. MyTV
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Towson *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WT&F  UNC Open
Indoor Season
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Marshall  at Huntington, W.V  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWM  Savannah College of Art & Design  at Savannah, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWM  Savannah College of Art & Design  at Savannah, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWM  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWM  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Kentucky  at Lexington, Ky.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  Northeastern *  TD Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  WTEN  Wake Forest  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  UNCW *  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. MyTV
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  WT&F  Bob Pollock Invitational
Indoor Season
 Clemson, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 MSWM  Gardner-Webb (Senior/Parents Weekend)  Stern Center Pool  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
 WSWM  Gardner-Webb (Senior/Parents Weekend)  Stern Center Pool  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWM  Clemson (Diving Only)  Stern Center Pool  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWM  Clemson (Diving Only)  Stern Center Pool  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m. NBCSN
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  James Madison *  TD Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQU  Georgia Southern Show  at Evermore Farms (Brooklet, Ga.)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Alumni Match  Patriots Point Tennis Center  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MSWM  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WSWM  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad