Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  SB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W)
5 inn.

STATS
 Wed, Apr 2  MTEN  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Apr 2  BB  Jacksonville  at Jacksonville, Fla.  6:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 3 -
 Sat, Apr 05
 WT&F  Florida Relays
Outdoor
 at Gainesville, Fla.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 4 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 MGOLF  Mason Rudolph
Spring Season
 at The Legends Club - Nashville, Tenn.  TBA 10th
 Fri, Apr 4  WTEN  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Apr 4  BB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  3:00 p.m. 14 - 5 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Apr 4  SV  Mercer
CofC Sand Classic
 Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  EQU  Zone 5 Championships  at Mount Berry, Ga.  TBA 2nd
 Sat, Apr 5  SV  South Carolina vs. FSU
CofC Sand Classic
 at Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  WTEN  James Madison *  at Wilmington, N.C.  9:30 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 SAIL  SAISA Team Race  J. Stewart Walker Sailing Complex  10:00 a.m. 1st/3
 Sat, Apr 5  SV  Mercer vs. FSU
CofC Sand Classic
 at Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  MTEN  DePaul  at Atlanta, Ga.  10:00 a.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Apr 5  SV  South Carolina
CofC Sand Classic
 Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 5  BB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  2:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SV  GSU vs. Mercer
CofC Sand Classic
 at Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Charleston Southern  Patriots Point  3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
9 inn.

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SV  Georgia State
CofC Sand Classic
 Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  4:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Charleston Southern  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 6  MTEN  Georgia State  at Atlanta, Ga.  8:00 a.m. 4 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Apr 6  SV  Florida State vs. Georgia State
CofC Sand Classic
 at Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  SV  Florida State
CofC Sand Classic
 Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 5 (L)
 Sun, Apr 6  SV  South Carolina vs. Georgia State
CofC Sand Classic
 at Creekside Facility, Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Apr 6  BB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  North Carolina Central  Patriots Point  3:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  SB  North Carolina Central  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  BB  USC Upstate  at Spartanburg, S.C.  6:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 10  WT&F  Carolinas Cup
Outdoor
 at Rock Hill, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 SV  Fiesta on Siesta Key Tournament
Fiesta on Siesta Key Tournament
 at Siesta Key, Fla.  TBA PROMO
 Fri, Apr 11  WTEN  Wofford (Senior Day)  Patriots Point  2:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 11  BB  Delaware *  Patriots Point  6:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12 -
 Sun, Apr 13
 SAIL  Truxtun Umstead  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy  10:00 a.m. 1st/14
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  BB  Delaware *  Patriots Point  3:00 p.m. 12 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 12  SB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  4:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  SB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  11:00 a.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  BB  Delaware *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Apr 13  MTEN  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 Wed, Apr 16  BB  Georgia Southern  Patriots Point  6:00 p.m. 3 - 7 (L)
STATS
 ESPN 910 AM
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 WGLF  CAA Women's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at St. James Plantation - Southport, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Mon, Apr 21
 WTEN  CAA Championships  at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  MTEN  CAA Conference Tournament
CAA Conference Tournament
 at Williamsburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Apr 19  WT&F  Gamecock Invitational
Outdoor
 at Columbia, S.C.  TBA PROMO Photo Gallery
 Sat, Apr 19  SAIL  SAISA Women's  at Wilmington, N.C. - UNCW  10:00 a.m. 1st/7
 Sat, Apr 19  BB  James Madison (DH) *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m. 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
 ESPN 910 AM Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  BB  James Madison (DH) *  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
 ESPN 910 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  BB  James Madison *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 20  SB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Apr 22  SV  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA
 Tue, Apr 22  BB  Coastal Carolina  at Myrtle Beach, S.C.  6:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM
 Wed, Apr 23  BB  Georgia Southern  at Statesboro, Ga.  6:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 MGOLF  CAA Men's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at St. James Plantation - Southport, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Apr 25  SAIL  SAISA Coed Championships  at Jacksonville, Fla. - Jacksonville  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 25  BB  Bethune-Cookman  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Drexel *  Patriots Point  4:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Promotions
 Sat, Apr 26  BB  Bethune-Cookman  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Drexel *  Patriots Point  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Promotions
 Sun, Apr 27  BB  Bethune-Cookman  Patriots Point  12:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Apr 27  SB  Drexel *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Promotions
 Thu, May 1 -
 Sun, May 04
 EQU  IHSA National Championships  at Harrisburg, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sun, May 04
 SV  AVCA National Championships
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.  TBA
 Fri, May 2 -
 Sat, May 03
 WT&F  CAA Championships *
Outdoor
 at Harrisonburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  SB  Towson *  Patriots Point  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Promotions
 Fri, May 2  BB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  6:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM
 Fri, May 2  SB  Towson *  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Promotions
 Sat, May 3  SB  Towson *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Promotions
 Sat, May 3  BB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM
 Sun, May 4  BB  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Wed, May 7 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBA
CAA Championship
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, May 7  BB  USC Upstate  Patriots Point  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 WGLF  NCAA Regionals
Spring Season
 at TBA - TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
 WTEN  NCAA First and Second Rounds  TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, May 10  BB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 11  BB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Tue, May 13  BB  Coastal Carolina  Patriots Point  6:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Wed, May 14 -
 Fri, May 16
 MGOLF  NCAA Regionals
Spring Season
 at TBA - TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BB  William & Mary *  Patriots Point  6:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sat, May 17
 WT&F  Georgia Tech Invitational
Outdoor
 at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Fri, May 16  BB  William & Mary *  Patriots Point  3:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BB  William & Mary *  Patriots Point  1:00 p.m.  ESPN 910 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, May 20 -
 Fri, May 23
 WGLF  NCAA Women's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at Tulsa Country Club - Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Wed, May 21 -
 Sat, May 24
 BB  CAA Tournament
CAA Tournament
 at Wilmington, N.C.  TBA  ESPN 910 AM
 Tue, May 27 -
 Sat, May 31
 MGOLF  NCAA Men's Golf Championship
Spring Season
 at Prairie Dunes Country Club - Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Tue, May 27 -
 Wed, May 28
 SAIL  Women's National Semi-Finals  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy  10:00 a.m.
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 WT&F  NCAA East Prelims
Postseason
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  TBA
 Thu, May 29  SAIL  Women's National Finals  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, May 31 -
 Mon, Jun 02
 SAIL  Team Race Nationals  at St. Mary's, Md. - St. Mary's  10:00 a.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
advertisement
Cougar News
Support Cougar Athletics

Corporate Sponsors
Coca Cola
Sleep Inn
Renaissance Hotel
TD Bank
Geico