Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Hofstra *  at Long Island, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 SAIL  SAISA Fall Coed  at St. Petersburg, Fla. - Eckerd 1st/12
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Towson *  at Towson, Md. 3 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  USC Aiken (exh.)  TD Arena
 Fri, Nov 7  WTEN  CofC Fall Invitational  Patriots Point Tennis Center
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  Kennedy Offshore Cup  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy 1st/10
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNCW *  TD Arena 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C. 131 - 161 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C. 138 - 153 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C. 129 - 158 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C. 135 - 157 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded Nationals  at Bellingham, Wash. - Western Washington 1st/18, 6th/18, 8th/18, 12th/18, 14th/18
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Emory (exh.)  TD Arena 78 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Elon *  TD Arena 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  ICSA Match Racing Nationals  at New York, N.Y. - Seawannakha 5th/10
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga. 61 - 68 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C. 75 - 40 (W)
STATS
MyTV / ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 15  EQU  College of Charleston Show  Storybook Farms (Charleston, S.C.) 1st
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed  at New London, Conn. - Coast Guard 10th/18
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's  at Boston, Mass. - MIT 11th/18
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  UNCG  TD Arena 68 - 70 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Gardner-Webb  TD Arena 67 - 80 (L)
STATS
MyTV
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C. 55 - 68 (L)
STATS
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Connecticut
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 57 - 65 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Texas A&M
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 50 - 59 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Sat, Nov 22  MXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  UNCW
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  George Mason
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 61 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va. 61 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  Hofstra
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C. 2 - 3 (L) Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  UConn
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 24 - 85 (L)
STATS
SNY
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Minnesota
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 50 - 74 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va. 57 - 86 (L)
STATS
WV Media
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Villanova
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. 41 - 60 (L)
STATS
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  The Citadel  TD Arena 59 - 55 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  South Carolina State  TD Arena 50 - 47 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Campbell  TD Arena 58 - 47 (W)
STATS
MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C. 85 - 90 (L) OT
STATS
ASN
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Davidson  TD Arena 68 - 80 (L)
STATS
MyTV
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Mercer  TD Arena
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La. SEC Network
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Miami (Fla.)  at Miami, Fla. ESPN3
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  USC Upstate  TD Arena

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad