Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2015 - August 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Aug 13  WSOC  High Point (Exhibition)  Patriots Point
 Fri, Aug 14  MSOC  Duke (Exhibition)  Patriots Point
 Sun, Aug 16  WSOC  North Florida (Exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  Wofford (Exhibition)  Patriots Point
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Clemson vs. Texas
Charleston Nike Classic
 at Patriots Point
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Miami (Fla.)
Charleston Nike Classic
 Patriots Point
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  North Florida (Exhibition)  at Jacksonville, Fla.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Texas vs. Miami (Fla.)
Charleston Nike Classic
 at Patriots Point
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Clemson
Charleston Nike Classic
 Patriots Point
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Colgate
Wisconsin Invite
 at Madison, Wis.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  VCU  at Richmond, Va.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Furman vs. NC State
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
 at Patriots Point
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Seton Hall
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
 Patriots Point
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Western Kentucky
Wisconsin Invite
 at Madison, Wis.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Wisconsin
Wisconsin Invite
 at Madison, Wis.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Seton Hall vs Furman
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
 at Patriots Point
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  Radford  at Radford, Va.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  NC State
Nike/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Soccer Classic
 Patriots Point

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad