Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Hofstra *  at Long Island, N.Y.  TBA 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 SAIL  SAISA Fall Coed  at St. Petersburg, Fla. - Eckerd  10:00 a.m. 1st/12
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  USC Aiken (exh.)  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  WTEN  CofC Fall Invitational  Patriots Point Tennis Center  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  Kennedy Offshore Cup  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy  10:00 a.m. 1st/10
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNCW *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA 131 - 161 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA 138 - 153 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA 129 - 158 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  TBA 135 - 157 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded Nationals  at Bellingham, Wash. - Western Washington  10:00 a.m. 1st/18, 6th/18, 8th/18, 12th/18, 14th/18
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Emory (exh.)  TD Arena  12:00 p.m. 78 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Elon *  TD Arena  5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  ICSA Match Racing Nationals  at New York, N.Y. - Seawannakha  10:00 a.m. 5th/10
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga.  7:00 p.m. 61 - 68 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C.  8:00 p.m. 75 - 40 (W)
STATS
MyTV / ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 15  EQU  College of Charleston Show  Storybook Farms (Charleston, S.C.)  TBA 1st
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed  at New London, Conn. - Coast Guard  10:00 a.m. 10th/18
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's  at Boston, Mass. - MIT  10:00 a.m. 11th/18
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  UNCG  TD Arena  2:00 p.m. 68 - 70 (L)
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Gardner-Webb  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. 67 - 80 (L)
STATS
MyTV
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 55 - 68 (L)
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Connecticut
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  12:30 p.m. 57 - 65 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Texas A&M
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  12:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Fri, Nov 21
 VB  (5) Delaware vs. (4) UNCW
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  (6) James Madison vs. (3) Towson
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  MXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  CofC vs. Game 1 Winner
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Hofstra vs. Game 2 Winner
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  TBA
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA ESPN2 / ESPNU / ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  CAA Championship Final
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  UConn
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  8:30 p.m. SNY
Tickets
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va.  7:30 p.m. WV Media
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 2  MBB  The Citadel  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. MyTV
 Thu, Dec 11  MBB  South Carolina State  TD Arena  7:30 p.m. MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  MBB  Campbell  TD Arena  2:00 p.m. MyTV
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  South Florida  at Tampa, Fla.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  MBB  Charlotte  at Charlotte, N.C.  8:00 p.m. ASN
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Davidson  TD Arena  4:00 p.m. MyTV
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Mercer  TD Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  9:00 p.m. SEC Network
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Miami (Fla.)  at Miami, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  USC Upstate  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.marriott.com
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Geico
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn