Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Georgia State (Exhibition)  Patriots Point  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Winthrop (Exhibition)  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 18  MSOC  Davidson (Exhibition)  at Davidson, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  MSOC  Duke (Exhibition)  at Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Alabama State  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Charleston Southern  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MXC  Coastal Carolina Invitational  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Coastal Carolina Invitational  at Conway, S.C.  TBA
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Milwaukee
University of South Carolina Tournament
 at Columbia, S.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Kent State vs. Mercer
CofC Invitational
 at TD Arena  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Furman vs. Seattle
NIKE/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Classic
 at Patriots Point  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Davidson
CofC Invitational
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  UC Santa Barbara
NIKE/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Classic
 Patriots Point  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Kent State vs. Davidson
CofC Invitational
 at TD Arena  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Mercer
CofC Invitational
 TD Arena  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Mercer vs. Davidson
CofC Invitational
 at TD Arena  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Kent State
CofC Invitational
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  UC Santa Barbara vs. Furman
NIKE/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Classic
 at Patriots Point  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Boston University
University of South Carolina Tournament
 at Columbia, S.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Seattle
NIKE/Aaron Olitsky Memorial Classic
 Patriots Point  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Eastern Washington  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Belmont
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Georgia State
Furman Diadora/Spinx Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Jacksonville vs. UAB
College of Charleston Cup
 at Patriots Point  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Illinois
College of Charleston Cup
 Patriots Point  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Chattanooga
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Georgia
Georgia Tournament
 at Athens, Ga.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  UAB vs. Illinois
College of Charleston Cup
 at Patriots Point  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  North Florida
Furman Diadora/Spinx Invitational
 at Greenville, S.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Jacksonville
College of Charleston Cup
 Patriots Point  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Charleston Southern  at North Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Nebraska-Omaha  at Fort Collins, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Hartford
University of Akron Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Cal State Fullerton vs. Stetson
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Wake Forest
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Furman Classic  at Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  MXC  Furman Classic  Greenville, S.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Wake Forest vs. Cal State Fullerton
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Stetson
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Stetson vs. Wake Forest
CofC Classic
 at TD Arena  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Cal State Fullerton
CofC Classic
 TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Central Florida
University of Akron Tournament
 at Akron, Ohio  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Coastal Carolina  at Conway, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  New Mexico
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  SMU
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Houston Baptist
SMU Tournament
 at Dallas, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  The Citadel  at Charleston, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Furman  Patriots Point  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Towson *  TD Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WXC  Cod Fish Bowl Meets  Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MXC  Cod Fish Bowl Meets  Franklin Park, MA.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WSWM  Alumni Meet  Stern Center Pool  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSWM  Alumni Meet  Stern Center Pool  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Wofford  at Spartanburg, S.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Delaware *  TD Arena  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
advertisement
advertisement
Cougar News
Support Cougar Athletics

Corporate Sponsors
Coca Cola
Sleep Inn
Renaissance Hotel
TD Bank
Geico