Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Sports Performance
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 1  SV  TBA
AVCA National Championships
 at Gulf Shores, Ala.
 Fri, May 1  WT&F  CAA Championship
Outdoor Season
 Williamsburg, Va. 7th/8
 Fri, May 1 -
 Sat, May 02
 SAIL  SAISA Coed  J. Stewart Walker Sailing Complex 1st/11
 Fri, May 1  SB  Hofstra *  Patriots Point 2 - 12 (L)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network
 Fri, May 1  SB  Hofstra *  Patriots Point 0 - 8 (L)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network
 Fri, May 1  BB  William and Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 15 - 2 (W)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Sat, May 2  SB  Hofstra *  Patriots Point 5 - 11 (L)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network
 Sat, May 2  BB  William and Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Sun, May 3  BB  William and Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Wed, May 6  BB  Clemson  at Clemson, S.C. 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
 WGLF  NCAA Raleigh Regional
Spring Season
 at Lonnie Poole Golf Course - Raleigh, N.C. 14th
 Fri, May 8  BB  UNC Wilmington *  Patriots Point 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network  ESPN Radio 910
 Sat, May 9  WT&F  Georgia Invitational
Outdoor Season
 Athens, Ga.
 Sat, May 9  BB  UNC Wilmington *  Patriots Point 5 - 4 (W)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network  ESPN Radio 910
 Sun, May 10  BB  UNC Wilmington *  Patriots Point 11 - 7 (W)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network  ESPN Radio 910
 Tue, May 12  BB  Charleston Southern  Patriots Point 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
Charleston Sports Network  ESPN Radio 910
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 MGOLF  NCAA Yale Regional
Spring Season
 at The Course at Yale - New Haven, Conn. 12th
 Thu, May 14  BB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 4 - 5 (L)
10 inn.

STATS
 Fri, May 15  BB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 12 - 6 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  BB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sun, May 17  WT&F  Aggie Last Chance
Outdoor Season
 Greensboro, N.C.
 Thu, May 21  BB  No. 1 CofC vs. No. 4 Elon
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
 Patriots Point 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Fri, May 22  BB  No. 1 CofC vs. No. 2 UNCW
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
 Patriots Point 3 - 4 (L)
10 inn.

STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Sat, May 23  BB  No. 1 CofC vs. No. 5 Delware
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
 Patriots Point 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
 ESPN Radio 910
 Sat, May 23  BB  No. 1 CofC vs. No. 2 UNCW
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
 Patriots Point 6 - 7 (L)  ESPN Radio 910
 Mon, May 25 -
 Thu, May 28
 SAIL  ICSA Women's Nationals  at Newport, R.I. - Sail Newport 5th/18
 Thu, May 28  WT&F  NCAA East Preliminary
Postseason
 Jacksonville, Fla.
 Fri, May 29 -
 Sun, May 31
 SAIL  ICSA Team Race Nationals  at Newport, R.I. - Sail Newport 4th/16
 Fri, May 29 -
 Mon, Jun 01
 BB  No. 2 CofC vs. No. 3 Auburn
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
 at Tallahassee, Fla. 7 - 6 (W)
11 inn.

STATS
ESPN3  ESPN Radio 910
 Sat, May 30 -
 Sat, May 30
 BB  No. 2 CofC vs. No. 1 FSU
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
 at Tallahassee, Fla. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  ESPN Radio 910
 Sun, May 31 -
 Sun, May 31
 BB  No. 2 CofC vs. No. 3 Auburn
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
 at Tallahassee, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3  ESPN Radio 910
 Mon, Jun 1 -
 Thu, Jun 04
 SAIL  ICSA Coed Nationals  at Newport, R.I. - Sail Newport
 Mon, Jun 1 -
 Mon, Jun 01
 BB  No. 2 CofC vs. No. 1 FSU
NCAA Tallahassee Regional
 at Tallahassee, Fla. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  ESPN Radio 910
 Thu, Jun 25  WT&F  USA Jr./Sr. Outdoor Championships
Postseason
 TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Uploaded Ad
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn
Uploaded Ad