Harris Teeter Athletes of the Week
Sleep Inn
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  SB  South Carolina
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Elon *  Patriots Point 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  MXC  Upstate Invitational  at Spartanburg, S.C.
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Upstate Invitational  Milliken, S.C.
 Sat, Oct 4  SAIL  SAISA Women's Singlehanded  at Miami, Fla. - Miami 1st/12, 2nd/12, 8th/12
 Sat, Oct 4  MSWM  Intrasquad Meet  Stern Center Pool
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 SAIL  Danmark Trophy - Coast Guard  at New London, Conn. 3rd/20
 Sat, Oct 4  WSWM  Intrasquad Meet  Stern Center Pool
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Northeastern *  Patriots Point 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 5  SAIL  SAISA Women's Fall Dinghy  at Miami, Fla. - Miami 2nd/7
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Lander
Fall Schedule
 Patriots Point
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  JMU *  at Harrisonburg, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  William and Mary *  Patriots Point 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 MGOLF  Firestone Invitational
Fall Season
 at Firestone Country Club - Akron, Ohio T10th
 Mon, Oct 6 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 WGLF  CSU Wendy's Invitational
Fall Season
 at Rivertowne Country Club - Mt. Pleasant, S.C. 1st
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  UNC Wilmington *  at Wilmington, N.C. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 10  MTEN  CofC Men's Invitational
CofC Men's Invitational
 Patriots Point Tennis Center
 Fri, Oct 10 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 SAIL  Larchmont Offshore Invite  at Larchmont, N.Y. 1st/12
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Hofstra *  TD Arena 2 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 EQU  Lander Show (Two Hunt Seat)  at Greenwood, S.C. 1st / 1st
 Sat, Oct 11 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 SAIL  Navy Fall Women's  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy 3rd/18
 Sat, Oct 11  SAIL  North Points #4  at Wilmington, N.C. - UNCW 1st/10
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa. 2 - 2 (T)
2 OT

STATS
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Northeastern *  TD Arena 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGOLF  AutoTrader.com Collegiate Classic
Fall Season
 at Berkeley Hills Country Club - Duluth, Ga. 10th
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Towson *  at Towson, Md. 0 - 0 (T)
2 OT

STATS
 Wed, Oct 15  VB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  William and Mary *  Patriots Point 2 - 3 (L)
OT

STATS
 Thu, Oct 16  MTEN  ITA Regionals  Athens, Ga.
 Thu, Oct 16  WTEN  ITA Regionals
ITA Regionals
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.
 Fri, Oct 17  MXC  College of Charleston Invitational  Johns Island, S.C.
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship
Fall Season
 at Cherokee Country Club - Knoxville, Tenn. 12th
 Fri, Oct 17  WXC  College of Charleston Invitational  Johns Island, S.C.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Hofstra *  Patriots Point 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  SAIL  North Points #5  at Atlanta, Ga. - Georgia Tech 1st/12
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 SAIL  Navy Fall  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy 2nd/20
 Sat, Oct 18  MSWM  ECU  at Greenville, N.C. 115 - 174 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  WSWM  ECU  at Greenville, N.C. 103 - 186 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Northeastern *  Patriots Point 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  SB  @ Coastal Carolina (DH)
Fall Schedule
 Conway, S.C.
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Oct 22  WSOC  South Carolina State  at Orangeburg, S.C. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 22  MSOC  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  JMU *  TD Arena 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 SAIL  SAISA Match Race  at St. Petersburg, Fla. - USF 1st/3
 Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 SAIL  Hoyt Trophy  at Providence, R.I. - Brown 10th/18
 Sat, Oct 25  WSWM  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C. 90 - 210 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MSWM  Davidson  at Davidson, N.C. 155 - 133 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Delaware *  Patriots Point 2 - 2 (T)
2 OT

STATS
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 MGOLF  The Grove Intercollegiate
Fall Season
 at The Grove Golf Club - Nashville, Tenn. 5th
 Sun, Oct 26 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate
Fall Season
 Kiawah Resort - Turtle Point - Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  William & Mary *  TD Arena 3 - 1 (W)
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  UNC Wilmington *  Patriots Point 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  Elon *  Patriots Point 1 - 2 (L)
2 OT

STATS
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 MSWM  George Mason, Towson *  at Fairfax, Va. 150 - 203 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 31 -
 Sat, Nov 01
 WSWM  George Mason, Towson, Northeastern *  at Fairfax, Va. 90 - 257 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Delaware *  at Newark, Del. 3 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Nov 1  MXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  CAA Championships *  at Franklin Park, MA.
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Hofstra *  at Long Island, N.Y. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 1 -
 Sun, Nov 02
 SAIL  SAISA Fall Coed  at St. Petersburg, Fla. - Eckerd 1st/12
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Towson *  at Towson, Md. 3 - 2 (W)
 Thu, Nov 6  WBB  USC Aiken (exh.)  TD Arena
 Fri, Nov 7  WTEN  CofC Fall Invitational  Patriots Point Tennis Center
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  Kennedy Offshore Cup  at Annapolis, Md. - Navy 1st/10
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  UNCW *  TD Arena 3 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C. 131 - 161 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  WSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C. 138 - 153 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  ECU  at Columbia, S.C. 129 - 158 (L)
 Sat, Nov 8  MSWM  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C. 135 - 157 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 SAIL  ICSA Singlehanded Nationals  at Bellingham, Wash. - Western Washington 1st/18, 6th/18, 8th/18, 12th/18, 14th/18
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Emory (exh.)  TD Arena 78 - 68 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Elon *  TD Arena 3 - 0 (W)
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass. 3 - 1 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.
 Fri, Nov 14  MXC  NCAA Southeast Regional  at Louisville, KY.
 Fri, Nov 14 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  ICSA Match Racing Nationals  at New York, N.Y. - Seawannakha 5th/10
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Kennesaw State  at Kennesaw, Ga. 61 - 68 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y. 3 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Furman  at Greenville, S.C. 75 - 40 (W)
STATS
MyTV / ESPN3
 Sat, Nov 15  EQU  College of Charleston Show  Storybook Farms (Charleston, S.C.) 1st
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Coed  at New London, Conn. - Coast Guard 10th/18
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 SAIL  Atlantic Coast Women's  at Boston, Mass. - MIT 11th/18
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  UNCG  TD Arena 68 - 70 (L)
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Gardner-Webb  TD Arena 67 - 80 (L)
STATS
MyTV
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C. 55 - 68 (L)
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 MSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Georgia Tech Invitational (Diving Only)  at Atlanta, Ga.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 WSWM  Fall Frenzy  at Charlotte, N.C.
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Connecticut
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 57 - 65 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Texas A&M
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 50 - 59 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Fri, Nov 21
 VB  (5) Delaware vs. (4) UNCW
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  (6) James Madison vs. (3) Towson
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sat, Nov 22  MXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Nationals  at Terre Haute, IN.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  CofC vs. Game 1 Winner
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Hofstra vs. Game 2 Winner
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  George Mason
Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 61 - 60 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  George Mason  at Fairfax, Va. 61 - 71 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  CAA Championship Final
CAA Championship
 at Charleston, S.C.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  UConn
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla. SNY
Tickets
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va. WV Media
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  TBA
Gulf Coast Showcase
 at Estero, Fla.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
http://www.marriott.com
http://us.coca-cola.com/home/
Geico
http://www.tdbank.com/
Sleep Inn